Revoked Certificates
Thursday 25 April 09:42:11 UTC
Serial Common Name Revoked On E-Mail Role
3 (0x3) Mojtaba MOHAMMADI NAJAFABADI May 19 12:54:53 2008 GMT mojtaba@ipm.ir User
5 (0x5) Saeid PAKTINAT MEHDIABADI Jun 23 12:42:57 2008 GMT paktinat@ipm.ir User
10 (0xA) Seyed Mehdi Sheikhalishahi Jan 13 14:11:30 2009 GMT malishahi@mail.ipm.ir User
15 (0xF) seyed mohsen etesami Oct 4 15:44:54 2009 GMT setesami@cern.ch User
23 (0x17) Shahin Rouhani Mar 5 08:29:40 2011 GMT rouhani@ipm.ir User
25 (0x19) ce2.particles.ipm.ac.ir May 15 06:14:29 2011 GMT n/a Host
26 (0x1A) se1.particles.ipm.ac.ir May 15 06:15:42 2011 GMT n/a Host
27 (0x1B) Hossein Seyedi May 15 06:16:46 2011 GMT seyedi@ipm.ir User
28 (0x1C) Hossein Seyedi May 17 05:25:45 2011 GMT seyedi@ipm.ir User
31 (0x1F) Heidar Saadatmand Javan Aug 3 08:14:49 2011 GMT javan@ipm.ir RA Operator
32 (0x20) batool safarzadeh samani Sep 12 07:54:32 2011 GMT safarzad@cern.ch User
35 (0x23) apel.particles.ipm.ac.ir Mar 12 08:40:07 2012 GMT n/a User
37 (0x25) Hossein Seyedi Jul 8 10:17:42 2012 GMT seyedi@ipm.ir User
38 (0x26) Saman Saadatmand Javan Jul 8 11:26:03 2012 GMT seadatmand@gmail.com User
44 (0x2C) saman Jul 11 07:14:04 2012 GMT javan@ipm.ir User
54 (0x36) Hassan Aryapour Jan 20 11:16:35 2014 GMT aryapour@ibb.ut.ac.ir User
56 (0x38) Saba Parsa Feb 18 08:08:41 2014 GMT sparsa@ipm.ir User
58 (0x3A) wmsemi.ipm.ac.ir May 17 10:51:35 2014 GMT n/a Host
78 (0x4E) Mohammad Hossein Karimi Dec 1 06:25:44 2015 GMT mhkarimi@ipm.ir User
94 (0x5E) Hossein seyedi Aug 31 10:56:32 2015 GMT tapartar@gmail.com User
Extra References  >|